Support Staff

117

 

 

Jennifer Neal
Special Education
520-879-3251
nealj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina Palmer
Student Services
520-879-3206
palmerm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Brandt
School Psychologist       
520-879-3218
brandta@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 


Jennifer Heinecke
Behavior Specialist
520-879-3217
heineckej@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Claudia James
Special Education
520-879-3264
jamesc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Kaston
Special Education
520-879-3230
kastonj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Lisa LaMantia-Callaghan
Special Education
520-879-3237
callaghanl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

141

 

Susan Scherer
Speech
520-879-3208
scherers@vailschooldistrict.org