Specialists

Specialists Supply List

 

 

Carla Dominice
Art
520-879-3226
dominicec@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

125

 

 

Lorelle Leonard
Librarian
520-879-3108
leonardl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jared Hughes
Music
520-879-3229
hughesj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lydia Crain
Physical Education
520-879-3223
crainl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lamar Hunter
Physical Education
520-879-3222
hunterl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Arcelia Dittiger
STEM
520-879-3224
dittigera@vailschooldistrict.org