Office Staff

 

Cristela Cardenas
Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Valdez
Assistant Principal
520-879-3212
valdezk@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Cindy Dykeman
Office Manager
520-879-3205
dykemanc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Logsdon
Student Achievement Teacher
520-879-3209
logsdons@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Porter
Site Technology Coordinator

520-879-3207
porterj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Allison Brandt
School Psychologist
520-879-3218
brandta@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Marina Palmer
Student Services      
520-879-3206
palmerm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Giangardella
Behavior Specialist      
520-879-3217
giangardellas@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Riopel
Registrar
520-879-3213
riopelma@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

129

 

 

Amy Muszynski
Copy & Data Coordinator
520-879-3214
muszynskia@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Kunnemann
Attendance Clerk/Volunteer Coordinator 
520-879-3203
kunnemannc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Coker
Office Clerk
520-879-3202
cokern@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Carbajal
Health Aide
520-879-3210
carbajaldo@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Chuck Stopani
Athletic Director
520-879-3219
stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org