Classified Staff

 

 

Matthew Bustamante
Paraprofessional
bustamantem@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Kunnemann
Paraprofessional
kunnemannc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cyndi Longoni
Paraprofessional
longonic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Railey
Paraprofessional
raileym@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Stopani
Campus Monitor
stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Michael Penn
Campus Monitor
pennm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

Not pictured:

Heather Brittin
Paraprofessional
brittinh@vailschooldistrict.org

Donna Carbajal
Campus Monitor
carbajald@vailschooldistrict.org

Rosalie Dexter
Paraprofessional
dexterr@vailschooldistrict.org

Delano Frazier
Paraprofessional
frazierde@vailschooldistrict.org

Bonnie Worthman
Campus Monitor
worthmanb@vailschooldistrict.org