Classified Staff

 

 

Matthew Bustamante
Paraprofessional
bustamantem@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cyndi Longoni
Paraprofessional
longonic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Railey
Paraprofessional
raileym@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Penn
Campus Monitor
pennm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

Not pictured:

Heather Brittin
Paraprofessional
brittinh@vailschooldistrict.org

Patrick Johnson
Campus Monitor
johnsonpa@vailschooldistrict.org
Rosalie Dexter
Paraprofessional
dexterr@vailschooldistrict.org

Delano Frazier
Paraprofessional
frazierde@vailschooldistrict.org