Classified Staff

101

 

 

Mary Bonacci
Paraprofessional
bonaccim@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

113

 

 

Barbara Elliott
Paraprofessional
elliottb@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

118

 

 

Ashley Harmon
Paraprofessional
harmona@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

131

 

 

Cyndi Longoni
Paraprofessional
longonic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

132

 

 

Yan Peng
Paraprofessional
pengy@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

134

 

 

 

Misty Railey
Paraprofessional
raileym@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

150

 

 

Ryan Wellman
Paraprofessional
wellmanr@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

146

 

 

Chuck Stopani
Campus Monitor
stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Not pictured:

Donna Carbajal
Campus Monitor
carbajald@vailschooldistrict.org

Bonnie Worthman
Campus Monitor
worthmanb@vailschooldistrict.org

Michael Penn
Campus Monitor
pennm@vailschooldistrict.org