Classified Staff

 

 

Matthew Bustamante
Paraprofessional
bustamantem@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Railey
Paraprofessional
raileym@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Penn
Campus Monitor
pennm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

Not pictured:

Carlos Alvarez
Campus Monitor
alvarezc@vailschooldistrict.org

Heather Brittin
Paraprofessional
brittinh@vailschooldistrict.org

Karen Bustamante
Paraprofessional
bustamantesnyderk@vailschooldistrict.org

Rosalie Dexter
Paraprofessional
dexterr@vailschooldistrict.org

Delano Frazier
Paraprofessional
frazierde@vailschooldistrict.org

Payson Hatfield
Paraprofessional
hatfieldp@vailschooldistrict.org

Patrick Johnson
Campus Monitor
johnsonpa@vailschooldistrict.org

James McWilliams
Paraprofessional
mcwilliamsj@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Miller-DeGrave
Paraprofessional
millerdegravej@vailschooldistrict.org

Stacy Simonian
Campus Monitor
simonians@vailschooldistrict.org