Classified Staff

 

 

Matthew Bustamante
Paraprofessional
bustamantem@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Kunnemann
Paraprofessional
kunnemannc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parker Tribolet
Paraprofessional
triboletp@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cyndi Longoni
Paraprofessional
longonic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

132

 

 

Yan Peng
Paraprofessional
pengy@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Railey
Paraprofessional
raileym@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Stopani
Campus Monitor
stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Michael Penn
Campus Monitor
pennm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

Not pictured:

Donna Carbajal
Campus Monitor
carbajald@vailschooldistrict.org

Bonnie Worthman
Campus Monitor
worthmanb@vailschooldistrict.org