Contact Us

cropped-New-RV-Logo.png 10770 East Bilby Road
Tucson, Az. 85747
Phone: 520-879-3200 Fax: 520-879-3201
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Safe Schools Hotline:

If you or your child would like to report an activity that could threaten the safety of our students, you can leave an anonymous message. The Safe Schools Hotline is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
520-879-1111

Important Contacts:

For a list of all staff contacts, please visit our Staff page.

Principal Cristela Cardenas 520-879-3204 cardenasc@vailschooldistrict.org
Assistant Principal Thomas Webb 520-879-3212 webbt@vailschooldistrict.org
Office Manager Cindy Dykeman 520-879-3205 dykemanc@vailschooldistrict.org
Attendance Kellie Folkerts 520-879-3203 folkertsk@vailschooldistrict.org
Registrar Maria Riopel 520-879-3213 riopelma@vailschooldistrict.org
Health Aide Amy Muszynski 520-879-3210 muszynskia@vailschooldistrict.org
Librarian Lorelle Leonard 520-879-3108 leonardl@vailschooldistrict.org
Athletic Director Chuck Stopani 520-879-3219 stopanic@vailschooldistrict.org

Map:

 

Website Questions:

Contact Jessica Rzepecki, Site Technology Coordinator, with any questions regarding the RVMS Website. Phone: 520-879-3207 Email: rzepeckij@vailschooldistrict.org